Saturday May 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $3210B
Sunday May 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade APR $29.86B
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY APR 11.5%
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY APR -7.6%
Tuesday May 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans APR CNY1370B
01:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY APR 4.5%
01:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY APR 14.7%
01:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY APR 13.4%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY APR 2.3%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM APR -0.4%
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY APR -4.3%
Saturday May 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY MAR 10.7%
05:30 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY APR 6.8%
05:30 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY APR 10.5%
Wednesday May 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY APR 4.9%
Thursday May 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator MAY 50.5
Wednesday June 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI MAY 50.1
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI MAY 49.4
02:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI MAY
Friday June 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI MAY 51.8
Wednesday June 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY MAY
04:00 PM
CN
Dragon Boat Festival
Thursday June 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY MAY
04:00 PM
CN
Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday June 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY APR
05:30 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY MAY
Sunday June 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Monday June 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY MAY
01:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY MAY
08:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans MAY
Thursday June 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY MAY
Saturday June 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY MAY
Thursday June 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator JUN
Friday July 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI JUN
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI JUN
02:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI JUN
Tuesday July 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI JUN
Friday July 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade JUN
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY JUN
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY JUN
Saturday July 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
Sunday July 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY JUN
Thursday July 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans JUN
Friday July 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY JUN
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q2 1.1%
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY JUN
05:30 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday July 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JUN
Wednesday July 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q2 6.7%
Friday July 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator JUL
Monday August 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI JUL
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI JUL
02:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI JUL
Wednesday August 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 5/6/2016