Friday October 31 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 PM
CN NBS Manufacturing PMI OCT 51.1 51.35
Sunday November 02 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 PM
CN Non Manufacturing PMI OCT 54.0 54.84
08:45 PM
CN HSBC Manufacturing PMI Final OCT 50.2 50.4
Tuesday November 04 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:45 PM
CN HSBC China Services PMI OCT 53.5 53.07
Friday November 07 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:00 PM
CN Balance of Trade OCT $31.0B $ 40.1B
09:00 PM
CN Exports YoY OCT 15.3%
09:00 PM
CN Imports YoY OCT 7.0%
Sunday November 09 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 PM
CN Inflation Rate MoM OCT 0.5% 0.12%
08:30 PM
CN PPI YoY OCT -1.8% -1.32%
09:30 PM
CN Inflation Rate YoY OCT 1.6% 2.16%
Thursday November 13 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 AM
CN Industrial Production YoY SEP 8.58%
01:30 AM
CN Retail Sales YoY SEP 12.91%
Monday November 17 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 PM
CN House Price Index YoY OCT -1.3% 16.19%
Sunday November 30 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 PM
CN NBS Manufacturing PMI NOV 51.17
Tuesday December 02 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:00 PM
CN Non Manufacturing PMI NOV 49.99
08:45 PM
CN HSBC China Services PMI NOV 52.5
Tuesday December 09 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 PM
CN Inflation Rate YoY NOV 1.83%
08:30 PM
CN Inflation Rate MoM NOV 0.1%
08:30 PM
CN PPI YoY NOV -1.34%
10:00 PM
CN Balance of Trade NOV $ 37.5B
10:00 PM
CN Exports YoY NOV
10:00 PM
CN Imports YoY NOV
Friday December 12 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:30 AM
CN Industrial Production YoY OCT 8.5%
01:30 AM
CN Retail Sales YoY OCT 12.92%
Wednesday December 17 2014 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
08:30 PM
CN House Price Index YoY NOV 16%







China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 10/24/2014