Monday February 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
Chinese New Year
Tuesday February 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
Chinese New Year
Wednesday February 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
Chinese New Year
Thursday February 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
Chinese New Year
Monday February 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY JAN 13.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY JAN 14.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade JAN $60.09B
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY JAN -1.4%
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY JAN -7.6%
02:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans JAN CNY597.8B
02:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY JAN 6.4%
Thursday February 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY JAN -5.9%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY JAN 1.6%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM JAN 0.5%
Friday February 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JAN 1.6%
Tuesday March 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI FEB 49.4
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI FEB 53.5
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI FEB 48.4
Thursday March 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI FEB 52.4
Monday March 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB $3230B
Tuesday March 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade FEB
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY FEB
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY FEB
Thursday March 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY FEB
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM FEB
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY FEB
Friday March 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY FEB
02:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY FEB
05:30 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY JAN 10.0%
Saturday March 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:30 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY JAN-FEB 11.1%
05:30 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY JAN-FEB 5.9%
Monday March 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans FEB
Thursday March 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY FEB
Friday March 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY FEB
Friday April 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI MAR
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI MAR
02:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI MAR
Sunday April 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
CN
Qing Ming Jie
Monday April 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
05:00 PM
CN
Qing Ming Jie
Wednesday April 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI MAR
Friday April 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY MAR
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade MAR
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY MAR
Saturday April 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR
Monday April 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY MAR
01:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY MAR
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY MAR
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY MAR
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM MAR
Thursday April 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans MAR
Friday April 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.6%
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY MAR
02:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY MAR
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY MAR
05:30 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Monday April 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY MAR
Wednesday April 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 6.8%
Saturday April 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
Labour Day
Sunday May 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI APR
CN
Labour Day
Monday May 02 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI APR
Wednesday May 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI APR




About our calendar

Market Impact:  Low Medium High

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 2/8/2016