Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI MAR 51.6
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI MAR 54.2
Saturday April 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI MAR 51.7
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI MAR 52.6
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI MAR 52.6
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAR $3005B
Monday April 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY MAR 22.7%
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.8%
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY MAR 7.8%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM MAR -0.2%
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY MAR -2.3%
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY MAR -1.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade MAR $-9.15B
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY MAR 38.1%
Friday April 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY MAR 13%
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR 11.1%
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans MAR CNY1170B
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing MAR CNY1150B
Monday April 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY MAR 8.9%
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY MAR 9.5%
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY MAR 6.3%
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY MAR 11.8%
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q1 6.8%
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q1 1.7%
Sunday April 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI APR
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI APR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI APR
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI APR
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI APR
Sunday May 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade APR
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY APR
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY APR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY APR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY APR
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM APR
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY APR
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY APR
Monday May 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY APR
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY APR
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY APR
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing APR
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans APR
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY APR
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY APR
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY APR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI MAY
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI MAY
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI MAY
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI MAY
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Composite PMI MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY MAY
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY MAY
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY MAY
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY MAY
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY MAY
Thursday June 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing MAY
07:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY MAY
07:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans MAY
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY MAY




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/28/2017