Monday December 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI NOV 53.1 52.4
Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV $3052B $3121B
Thursday December 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade NOV $49.06B
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY NOV -7.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY NOV -1.4%
Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY NOV 2.1%
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM NOV -0.1%
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY NOV 1.2%
08:00 AM
CN
Vehicle Sales YoY NOV 19.3%
Monday December 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY NOV 4.2%
08:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans NOV CNY651.3B
08:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY NOV 13.1%
08:00 AM
CN
Total Social Financing NOV CNY896.3B
08:00 AM
CN
M2 Money Supply YoY NOV 11.6%
Tuesday December 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY OCT 8.3%
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY NOV 6.1%
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY NOV 10.0%
Monday December 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY NOV 12.3%
Friday December 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator DEC 53.1
Sunday January 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI DEC 51.7
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI DEC 54.7
Monday January 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI DEC 50.9
Wednesday January 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Westpac MNI Consumer Sentiment DEC 114.9
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI DEC 53.1
Monday January 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY DEC
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM DEC
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY DEC
Friday January 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade DEC
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY DEC
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY DEC
Saturday January 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:10 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY DEC
Sunday January 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans DEC
02:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY DEC
02:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY DEC
Wednesday January 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY DEC
Thursday January 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Q4
02:00 AM
CN
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q4
02:00 AM
CN
Fixed Asset Investment YoY DEC
02:00 AM
CN
Industrial Production YoY DEC
02:00 AM
CN
Retail Sales YoY DEC
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Westpac MNI Consumer Sentiment JAN
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI JAN
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI JAN
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI JAN
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves JAN $3052B
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI JAN
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
Balance of Trade JAN
02:00 AM
CN
Exports YoY JAN
02:00 AM
CN
Imports YoY JAN
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate YoY JAN
01:30 AM
CN
Inflation Rate MoM JAN
01:30 AM
CN
PPI YoY JAN
Wednesday February 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
CN
FDI (YTD) YoY JAN
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 AM
CN
New Yuan Loans JAN
02:00 AM
CN
Outstanding Loan Growth YoY JAN
02:00 AM
CN
Money Supply M2 YoY JAN
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator FEB
Sunday February 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:30 AM
CN
House Price Index YoY JAN
CN
G20 Meeting
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
G20 Meeting
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Westpac MNI Consumer Sentiment FEB
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 AM
CN
NBS Manufacturing PMI FEB
01:00 AM
CN
Non Manufacturing PMI FEB
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Manufacturing PMI FEB
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:45 AM
CN
Caixin Services PMI FEB
Sunday March 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
CN
1st Day National People's Congress
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
CN
Foreign Exchange Reserves FEB




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





China | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for China. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 12/7/2016