Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations MAR 105.7 104.2 ®
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions MAR 119.3 118.4
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate MAR 112.3 111.1 ®
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction -0.92%
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY FEB 6.0%
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM FEB 0.9%
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR 2.2%
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR 0.7%
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR 0.6%
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR 2.2%
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY FEB 2.3%
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM FEB -0.8%
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised FEB 3.8%
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate MAR 5.9%
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change MAR -14K
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final MAR 56.8
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final MAR 54.4
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final MAR 56.1
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction -0.45%
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM FEB -7.4%
07:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI MAR 54.1
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM FEB 2.8%
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account FEB €12.8B
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade FEB €14.8B
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions APR
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index APR 12.8
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR 0.6%
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR 2.2%
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR 0.7%
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR 2.2%
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM MAR 0.5%
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY MAR 5.0%
Wednesday April 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction 1.18%
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM MAR 0.2%
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY MAR 3.1%
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash APR
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash APR
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash APR
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate APR 112.3
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions APR 119.3
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations APR 105.7
Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Thursday April 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence MAY 9.8
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel APR
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel APR
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY MAR
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM MAR
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final APR
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised MAR
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate APR
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change APR
Wednesday May 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final APR
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final APR
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI APR
Monday May 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM MAR
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade MAR
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final APR
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final APR
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q1 0.4%
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q1 1.2%
Tuesday May 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions MAY
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index MAY
Wednesday May 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY APR
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM APR
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY APR
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM APR
Tuesday May 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q1 0.4%
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 1.2%
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate MAY
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations MAY
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions MAY
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Wednesday May 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash MAY
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash MAY
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash MAY
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Thursday May 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence JUN
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAY
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAY
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAY
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAY
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM APR
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY APR
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM APR
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY APR
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised APR
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate MAY
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change MAY
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final MAY
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final MAY
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM APR
07:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI MAY
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Thursday June 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM APR
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade APR
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account APR
Tuesday June 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index JUN
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions JUN
Wednesday June 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY MAY
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM MAY
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM MAY
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY MAY
Wednesday June 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash JUN
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JUN
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash JUN
Monday June 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate JUN
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions JUN
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Germany | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Germany. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 3/28/2017