Timezone
 

Thursday July 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account  MAY €19.6B € 17.2B
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade  MAY €22.1B €21B € 18.8B
Friday July 10 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index MoM  JUN 0.5%
Tuesday July 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final  JUN 0.1%
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final  JUN 0.7%
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final  JUN 0.1% -0.2%
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final  JUN 0.7% 0.1%
10:00 AM
DE
Zew Current Conditions  JUL 62.9
10:00 AM
DE
Zew Economic Sentiment Index  JUL 31.5 25.15
Monday July 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY  JUN -1.3% -2.05%
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM  JUN 0.0%
Friday July 24 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash  JUL 53.8 54.22
08:30 AM
DE
Markit/BME Manufacturing PMI Flash  JUL 51.9 52.12
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Comp PMI Flash  JUL 2015 53.7 52.94
Monday July 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Business Climate  JUL 107.4 107.25
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Current Conditions  JUL 113.1
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Expectations  JUL 102.0
Wednesday July 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM  JUN -0.2%
07:00 AM
DE
GFK Consumer Confidence  AUG 10.1 10.68
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY  MAY -0.8%
Thursday July 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised  JUN 4.7% 4.7%
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change  JUL -1K -13K
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate  JUL 6.4% 6.4%
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel  JUL 0.16%
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel  JUL 0.95%
Monday August 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM  JUN 0.5% 0.01%
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY  JUN -0.4% 2.42%
08:55 AM
DE
Markit/BME Manufacturing PMI Final  JUL 51.9
Wednesday August 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final  JUL 53.8
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Comp PMI Final  JUL 2015 53.7
Thursday August 06 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM  JUN -0.2% 1.21%
Friday August 07 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production YoY  JUN 2.1% -0.01%
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM  JUN 0.0% 0.13%
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account  JUN € 23.4B
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade  JUN € 19.2B
Tuesday August 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions  AUG
10:00 AM
DE
Zew Economic Sentiment Index  AUG 21.29
Thursday August 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final  JUL
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final  JUL
Friday August 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index MoM  JUL
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash  Q2 1.1% 1.1%
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash  Q2 0.3% 0.34%
Thursday August 20 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM  JUL
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY  JUL -2.12%
Friday August 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
GFK Consumer Confidence  SEP 10.66
Monday August 24 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Comp PMI Flash  AUG 2015 52.97
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash  AUG 54.42
08:30 AM
DE
Markit/BME Manufacturing PMI Flash  AUG 51.91
Tuesday August 25 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final  Q2 1.1%
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final  Q2 0.3%
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Business Climate  AUG 107.14
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Current Conditions  AUG
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Expectations  AUG
Friday August 28 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM  JUL
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel  AUG 1.05%
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel  AUG 0.16%
Tuesday September 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate  JUL
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change  AUG -14.1K
08:55 AM
DE
Markit/BME Manufacturing PMI Final  AUG
Wednesday September 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY  JUL 1.48%
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM  JUL 0.19%
Thursday September 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final  AUG
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Comp PMI Final  AUG 2015
Friday September 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM  JUL 0.59%
Monday September 07 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production YoY  JUL 0.18%
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM  JUL 0.11%
Tuesday September 08 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account  JUL € 21.1B
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade  JUL € 19.3B
Friday September 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final  AUG
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final  AUG
Tuesday September 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions  SEP
10:00 AM
DE
Zew Economic Sentiment Index  SEP 19.1
Wednesday September 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index MoM  AUG
Monday September 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY  AUG -2.17%
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM  AUG
Wednesday September 23 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash  SEP 53.13
08:30 AM
DE
Markit/BME Manufacturing PMI Flash  SEP 51.71
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Comp PMI Flash  SEP 2015 53.76
Thursday September 24 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
GFK Consumer Confidence  OCT 10.8
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Current Conditions  SEP
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Expectations  SEP
09:00 AM
DE
IFO Business Climate  SEP 106.92
Tuesday September 29 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM  AUG
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel  SEP 0.16%
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel  SEP 1.14%
Wednesday September 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate  AUG
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change  SEP -11.9K
Thursday October 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Markit/BME Manufacturing PMI Final  SEP
Friday October 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM  AUG 0.12%
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY  AUG 0.47%
Monday October 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final  SEP
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Comp PMI Final  SEP 2015




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Before an economic indicator is reported survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.




Germany | Economic Calendar

7/8/2015