Holidays
 


Friday September 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash SEP 52.7 53.3
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash SEP 54.3 53.6
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash SEP 50.6 51.7
Monday September 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate SEP 106.2
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions SEP 112.8
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations SEP 100.1
09:40 AM
DE
12-Month Bubill Auction -0.611%
Tuesday September 27 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY AUG -3.8%
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM AUG 0.1%
Wednesday September 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence OCT 10.2
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction -0.630%
Thursday September 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change SEP -7K
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised AUG 4.2%
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate SEP 6.1%
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel SEP -0.1%
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel SEP 0.3%
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel SEP 0.4%
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel SEP 0.0%
Friday September 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM AUG 1.7%
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY AUG -1.5%
Monday October 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final SEP 53.6
Wednesday October 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final SEP 53.3
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final SEP 51.7
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction -0.11%
Thursday October 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM AUG 0.2%
07:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI SEP 51.6
Friday October 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM AUG -1.5%
Monday October 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade AUG €19.5B
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account AUG €18.6B
Tuesday October 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions OCT 55.1
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index OCT 0.5
Thursday October 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final SEP 0.3%
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final SEP -0.1%
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final SEP 0.4%
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final SEP 0.0%
Monday October 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY SEP -1.2%
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM SEP -0.7%
Wednesday October 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:45 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction 0.62%
Thursday October 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM SEP -0.1%
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY SEP -1.6%
Monday October 24 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash OCT
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash OCT
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash OCT
09:40 AM
DE
12-Month Bubill Auction
Tuesday October 25 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate OCT
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations OCT
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions OCT
Wednesday October 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Friday October 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence NOV
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY SEP
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM SEP
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel OCT
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel OCT
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel OCT
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel OCT
Monday October 31 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM SEP
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY SEP
Wednesday November 02 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change OCT
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate OCT
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised SEP
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final OCT
10:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Friday November 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final OCT
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final OCT
Monday November 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM SEP
08:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI OCT
Tuesday November 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade SEP
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account SEP
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM SEP
Wednesday November 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Friday November 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final OCT
Tuesday November 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q3 0.4%
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q3 3.1%
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions NOV
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index NOV
Wednesday November 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM OCT
Friday November 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM OCT
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY OCT
Monday November 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
DE
12-Month Bubill Auction
Wednesday November 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash NOV
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash NOV
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash NOV
10:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Thursday November 24 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q3 0.4%
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3 3.1%
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate NOV
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions NOV
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations NOV
Monday November 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
12:00 PM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence DEC
Tuesday November 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM OCT
01:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel NOV
01:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel NOV
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel NOV
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel NOV
Wednesday November 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY OCT
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change NOV
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised OCT
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate NOV
10:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Thursday December 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final NOV
Monday December 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final NOV
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final NOV
Tuesday December 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM OCT
08:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI NOV
Wednesday December 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM OCT
10:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Friday December 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade OCT
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account OCT
Tuesday December 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final NOV
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final NOV
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions DEC
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index DEC
Friday December 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY NOV
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM NOV
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash DEC
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash DEC
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash DEC
Monday December 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate DEC
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations DEC
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions DEC
Tuesday December 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM NOV
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY NOV
Thursday December 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence JAN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Germany | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Germany. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 9/25/2016