Tuesday May 31 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM APR -1.1%
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY APR 0.7%
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change MAY -16K
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised APR 4.2%
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate MAY 6.2%
Wednesday June 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final MAY 51.8
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction -0.330%
10:20 AM
DE
Bundesbank Dombret Speech
11:30 AM
DE
Bundesbank Dombret Speech
Thursday June 02 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
Bundesbank Beermann Speech
Friday June 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:30 AM
DE
Bundesbank Semi-Annual Forecasts
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final MAY 53.6
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final MAY 54.5
Monday June 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM APR 1.9%
Tuesday June 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM APR -1.3%
Wednesday June 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction -0.510%
Thursday June 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade APR €26.0B
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account APR €30.4B
Friday June 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY -0.5%
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY -0.3%
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAY -0.1%
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAY -0.4%
Wednesday June 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index YoY MAY -2.7%
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index MoM MAY 0.3%
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction 0.140%
Monday June 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM MAY 0.1%
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY MAY -3.1%
Tuesday June 21 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions JUN 53.1
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index JUN 6.4
Wednesday June 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction 0.880%
Thursday June 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash JUN
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JUN
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash JUN
Friday June 24 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence JUL 9.8
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate JUN 107.7
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions JUN 114.2
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations JUN 101.6
Monday June 27 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
12-Month Bubill Auction -0.543%
Wednesday June 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM MAY -0.1%
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY MAY -6.6%
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel JUN
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel JUN
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel JUN
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel JUN
Thursday June 30 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM MAY
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY MAY
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change JUN
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised MAY
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate JUN
Friday July 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final JUN
Tuesday July 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final JUN
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final JUN
Wednesday July 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM MAY
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Thursday July 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM MAY
Friday July 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade MAY
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account MAY
Tuesday July 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final JUN
Wednesday July 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Friday July 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index YoY JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index MoM JUN
Tuesday July 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions JUL
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index JUL
Wednesday July 20 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM JUN
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY JUN
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Friday July 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash JUL
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JUL
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash JUL
Monday July 25 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate JUL
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions JUL
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations JUL
09:40 AM
DE
12-Month Bubill Auction
Wednesday July 27 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction
Thursday July 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change JUL
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised JUN
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate JUL
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel JUL
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel JUL
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel JUL
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel JUL
Friday July 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence AUG
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY JUN
Monday August 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final JUL
Wednesday August 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final JUL
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final JUL
09:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Friday August 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM JUN
Monday August 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM JUN
Tuesday August 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade JUN
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account JUN
Wednesday August 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Friday August 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q2 0.7%
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q2 1.3%
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final JUL
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final JUL
Saturday August 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final JUL
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final JUL
Tuesday August 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions AUG
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index AUG
Wednesday August 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index YoY JUL
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Price Index MoM JUL
Friday August 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM JUL
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY JUL
Monday August 22 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence SEP
09:40 AM
DE
12-Month Bubill Auction
Wednesday August 24 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q2 0.7%
06:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2 1.3%
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash AUG
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash AUG
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash AUG
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Thursday August 25 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate AUG
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions AUG
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Germany | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Germany. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 5/31/2016