Monday January 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
DE
Bundesbank Monthly Report
Tuesday January 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash JAN 55.6
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash JAN 54.3
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash JAN 55.2
Wednesday January 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate JAN 111
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions JAN 116.6
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations JAN 105.6
10:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction 0.64%
01:15 PM
DE
Bundesbank Weidmann Speech
DE
G20-Conference
Thursday January 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence FEB 9.9
Friday January 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM DEC 0.7%
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY DEC 0.3%
Monday January 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel JAN 0.7%
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel JAN 1.7%
01:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel JAN 1.0%
01:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel JAN 1.7%
Tuesday January 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM DEC -1.8%
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY DEC 3.2%
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised DEC 4.1%
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate JAN 6%
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change JAN -17K
Wednesday February 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final JAN 55.6
10:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction -0.47%
Friday February 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final JAN 54.3
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final JAN 55.2
Monday February 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM DEC -2.5%
08:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI JAN 54.9
Tuesday February 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM DEC 0.4%
Wednesday February 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Thursday February 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade DEC €22.6B
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account DEC €24.6B
Sunday February 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
DE
German Presidential Election
Tuesday February 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Flash Q4 0.2%
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Flash Q4 1.5%
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final JAN 0.7%
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final JAN 1.7%
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final JAN 1.7%
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final JAN 1.0%
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index FEB 16.6
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions FEB
Thursday February 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY JAN
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM JAN
Monday February 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM JAN 0.4%
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY JAN 1.0%
Tuesday February 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash FEB
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash FEB
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash FEB
Wednesday February 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations FEB
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate FEB
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions FEB
10:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction
Thursday February 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q4 1.5%
07:00 AM
DE
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q4 0.2%
Monday February 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence MAR
Tuesday February 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM JAN
07:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY JAN
10:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Wednesday March 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final FEB
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised JAN
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate FEB
08:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change FEB
10:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
01:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB
01:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel FEB
01:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel FEB
Thursday March 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY JAN
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM JAN
Friday March 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final FEB
08:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final FEB
Monday March 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI FEB
Tuesday March 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM JAN
Wednesday March 08 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM JAN
10:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Friday March 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Current Account JAN
07:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade JAN
Tuesday March 14 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB
07:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final FEB
07:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final FEB
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions MAR
10:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index MAR
Wednesday March 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction
Saturday March 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY FEB
07:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM FEB
Monday March 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY FEB
07:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM FEB
Wednesday March 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Friday March 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash MAR
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash MAR
08:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash MAR
Monday March 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations MAR
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions MAR
09:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate MAR
Tuesday March 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:40 AM
DE
2-Year Schatz Auction
Wednesday March 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
GfK Consumer Confidence APR
Thursday March 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices MoM FEB
07:00 AM
DE
Import Prices YoY FEB
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
12:00 PM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Prel MAR
12:00 PM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Prel MAR
Friday March 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales YoY FEB
06:00 AM
DE
Retail Sales MoM FEB
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate Harmonised FEB
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Rate MAR
07:55 AM
DE
Unemployment Change MAR
Monday April 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Final MAR
Wednesday April 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Final MAR
07:55 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Final MAR
09:40 AM
DE
5-Year Bobl Auction
Thursday April 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Factory Orders MoM FEB
07:30 AM
DE
Construction PMI MAR
Friday April 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Industrial Production MoM FEB
06:00 AM
DE
Current Account FEB
06:00 AM
DE
Balance of Trade FEB
Tuesday April 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Current Conditions APR
09:00 AM
DE
ZEW Economic Sentiment Index APR
Wednesday April 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
10-Year Bund Auction
Thursday April 13 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate MoM Final MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Harmonised Inflation Rate YoY Final MAR
Tuesday April 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices MoM MAR
06:00 AM
DE
Wholesale Prices YoY MAR
Wednesday April 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
09:40 AM
DE
30-Year Bund Auction
Thursday April 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
DE
PPI MoM MAR
06:00 AM
DE
PPI YoY MAR
Friday April 21 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Composite PMI Flash APR
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Services PMI Flash APR
07:30 AM
DE
Markit Manufacturing PMI Flash APR
Monday April 24 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Business Climate APR
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Current Conditions APR
08:00 AM
DE
Ifo Expectations APR




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Germany | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Germany. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/24/2017