Tuesday April 25 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits FEB RUB0.98T
Wednesday April 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence APR -2
Friday April 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision 9.75%
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY MAR 12.1%
RU
GDP YoY MAR
RU
GDP YoY JAN -0.6%
RU
GDP YoY FEB
Tuesday May 02 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI APR 52.4
Thursday May 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI APR 56.6
Friday May 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY APR 4.3%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM APR 0.1%
Tuesday May 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY APR 9.4%
Wednesday May 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves APR $397.9B
Friday May 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade MAR $10.17B
Wednesday May 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q1 0.3%
Thursday May 18 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY APR 0.8%
Friday May 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY APR 11.3%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM APR -0.3%
Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY APR -0.4%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate APR 5.4%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY APR 1.5%
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence MAY
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
RU
GDP YoY APR
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits MAR
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY APR
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI MAY
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY MAY
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM MAY
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY MAY
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade APR
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 0.3%
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY MAY
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY MAY
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM MAY
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY MAY
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate MAY
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY MAY
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
GDP YoY MAY
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits APR
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Consumer Confidence Q2 -15
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY JUN
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Current Account Q2 $22.8B
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade MAY
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JUN
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JUN




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 4/24/2017