Friday July 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN 51.5 49.6
02:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY 2nd Est Q1 -1.2% -3.8%
Tuesday July 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI JUN 51.8
Wednesday July 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM JUN 0.4%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY JUN 7.3%
Monday July 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade MAY $6.8B
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN $387.7B
01:00 PM
RU
Consumer Confidence Q2 -30
Friday July 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY JUN 0.7%
Monday July 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JUN -6.1%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JUN -1.0%
Tuesday July 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JUN
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JUN 1.0%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JUN 3.2%
Tuesday July 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence JUL -4
Thursday July 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
07:25 AM
RU
GDP YoY JUN -0.8%
Friday July 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Monday August 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUL 51.5
Wednesday August 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI JUL
Thursday August 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
Thursday August 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q2 -1.2%
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade JUN
Monday August 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Wednesday August 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JUL
Wednesday August 24 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence AUG
Thursday August 25 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
GDP YoY JUL
Thursday September 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI AUG
Monday September 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI AUG
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY AUG
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM AUG
Friday September 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2
Monday September 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG
Thursday September 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY AUG
Friday September 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Sunday September 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
RU
Parliamentary Elections
Monday September 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY AUG
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY AUG
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM AUG
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate AUG
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY AUG
Monday September 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence SEP
Thursday September 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
11:20 AM
RU
GDP YoY AUG




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 7/1/2016