Tuesday August 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
02:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY  JUL 15.6% 15.3% 15.8% 15.7%
02:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM  JUL 0.8% 0.2% 0.9% 0.6%
Wednesday August 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI  JUL 49.5 47.91
Tuesday August 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
10:30 AM
RU
Balance of Trade  JUN $15.31B $ 14.7B
02:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY  Q2 -2.2% -5%
Friday August 14 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY  JUL -4.8% 0.57%
Monday August 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate  JUL 5.4% 5.5%
02:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY  JUL -9.4% -9.78%
Wednesday August 19 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY  JUL 13.1% 12.35%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM  JUL 0.7% 1.3%
Wednesday August 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY  JUL -4.2% -5.4%
Tuesday September 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI  AUG 48.3 48.44
Thursday September 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI  AUG 48.78
Friday September 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY  AUG 15.6% 14%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM  AUG 0.8% -0.22%
Friday September 11 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
10:30 AM
RU
Balance of Trade  JUL $ 14.2B
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision   11% 10%
Tuesday September 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY  AUG 0.69%
Thursday September 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate  AUG 5.4%
02:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY  AUG -10.03%
Monday September 21 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY  AUG 12.5%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM  AUG 0.5%
Friday September 25 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY  AUG -5.68%
Thursday October 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI  SEP 48.13
Friday October 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY  SEP 13%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM  SEP 0.6%
Monday October 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI  SEP 48.59
Monday October 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
10:30 AM
RU
Balance of Trade  AUG $ 14.3B
Thursday October 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY  SEP -3.39%
Monday October 19 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY  SEP 12.18%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM  SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate  SEP 5.5%
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY  SEP -9.8%
Monday October 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
01:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY  SEP -5.74%
Friday October 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey Forecast
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision   9.5%




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Before an economic indicator is reported survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.




Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 8/4/2015