Monday October 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI SEP 50.8
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator SEP 61.5
11:20 AM
RU
GDP YoY AUG -0.6%
Tuesday October 04 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY SEP 6.9%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM SEP 0.0%
Wednesday October 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI SEP 53.5
Friday October 07 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Consumer Confidence Q3 -26
Monday October 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY SEP -18%
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves SEP $395.2B
Tuesday October 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Consumer Sentiment Indicator SEP 68.3
Wednesday October 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade AUG $6.5B
Monday October 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY SEP 0.7%
Wednesday October 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY SEP 3.1%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM SEP -1.4%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate SEP 5.2%
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY SEP -5.1%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY SEP -1%
Wednesday October 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence OCT -5
Friday October 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator OCT
09:30 AM
RU
GDP YoY SEP
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Tuesday November 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI OCT
Thursday November 03 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
Tuesday November 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY OCT
Wednesday November 09 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT
Thursday November 10 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Consumer Sentiment Indicator OCT
Friday November 11 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade SEP
Monday November 14 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q3
Thursday November 17 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Friday November 18 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:55 AM
RU
Unemployment Rate OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY OCT
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY OCT
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY OCT
Wednesday November 23 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
02:45 PM
RU
GDP YoY OCT
Friday November 25 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator NOV
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence NOV
Thursday December 01 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI NOV
Monday December 05 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI NOV
Tuesday December 06 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY NOV
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM NOV
Thursday December 08 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY NOV
Monday December 12 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves NOV
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade OCT
Tuesday December 13 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Consumer Sentiment Indicator NOV
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q3
Thursday December 15 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY NOV
Friday December 16 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Monday December 19 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate NOV
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY NOV
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY NOV
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM NOV
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY NOV
Monday December 26 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence DEC
Wednesday December 28 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
08:20 AM
RU
GDP YoY NOV
Thursday December 29 2016 Actual Previous Consensus
06:45 AM
RU
MNI Business Sentiment Indicator DEC




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 10/1/2016