Tuesday September 01 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI AUG 48.3
Thursday September 03 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
07:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI AUG 51.6
Friday September 04 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
02:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY AUG 15.6%
02:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM AUG 0.8%
Monday September 07 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves AUG $357.63B
02:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q2 -2.2%
Friday September 11 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Balance of Trade JUL $13.78B
11:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision 11%
Tuesday September 15 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY AUG -4.7%
Thursday September 17 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate AUG 5.3%
02:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY AUG -9.2%
Monday September 21 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY AUG 13.1%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM AUG 1.5%
02:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY AUG -9.2%
Friday September 25 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY AUG -4.6%
Thursday October 01 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI SEP
Friday October 02 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM SEP
Monday October 05 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI SEP
Monday October 12 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Balance of Trade AUG
Thursday October 15 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY SEP
Monday October 19 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY SEP
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate SEP
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY SEP
02:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY SEP
Monday October 26 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY SEP
Friday October 30 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Monday November 02 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI OCT
Thursday November 05 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY OCT
Thursday November 12 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Balance of Trade SEP
Friday November 13 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
03:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Q3 -4.6%
Monday November 16 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY OCT
Tuesday November 17 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate OCT
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY OCT
Thursday November 19 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY OCT
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM OCT
02:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY OCT
Thursday November 26 2015 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
GDP YoY OCT




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.




Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 8/31/2015