Monday May 22 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
03:30 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY APR 0.0% -0.4%
03:30 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate APR 5.3% 5.4%
03:30 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY APR 2.5% 3.2% ®
Monday May 29 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence MAY -1
Tuesday May 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:00 AM
RU
GDP YoY APR
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits MAR RUB1.6T
Wednesday May 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY APR 11.1%
Thursday June 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI MAY 50.8
Monday June 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI MAY 56.1
Tuesday June 06 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY MAY 4.1%
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM MAY 0.3%
Wednesday June 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves MAY $400.9B
Friday June 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY MAY 6.9%
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade APR $12.6B
Friday June 16 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision 9.25%
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Final Q1 0.3%
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY MAY 2.3%
Monday June 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY MAY 7.6%
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM MAY -1.5%
Tuesday June 20 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY MAY 0.0%
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate MAY 5.3%
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY MAY 2.5%
Friday June 23 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
10:30 AM
RU
GDP YoY MAY
Tuesday June 27 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits APR
Friday June 30 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY MAY
Monday July 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUN
Wednesday July 05 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Consumer Confidence Q2 -15
Friday July 07 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUN
Monday July 10 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY JUN
Tuesday July 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Current Account Q2 $22.8B
Wednesday July 12 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade MAY
Monday July 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY JUN
Wednesday July 19 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JUN
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JUN
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JUN
Wednesday July 26 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Business Confidence JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Corporate Profits MAY
Friday July 28 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
08:15 AM
RU
GDP YoY JUN
10:30 AM
RU
Interest Rate Decision
Monday July 31 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
M2 Money Supply YoY JUN
Tuesday August 01 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Manufacturing PMI JUL
Thursday August 03 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
06:00 AM
RU
Markit Services PMI JUL
Friday August 04 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Inflation Rate MoM JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Foreign Exchange Reserves JUL
Wednesday August 09 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
11:00 AM
RU
Vehicle Sales YoY JUL
Friday August 11 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Balance of Trade JUN
01:00 PM
RU
GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q2
Tuesday August 15 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Industrial Production YoY JUL
Thursday August 17 2017 Actual Previous Consensus
01:00 PM
RU
Retail Sales YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Unemployment Rate JUL
01:00 PM
RU
PPI YoY JUL
01:00 PM
RU
PPI MoM JUL
01:00 PM
RU
Real Wage Growth YoY JUL




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.