Monday February 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM  RU HSBC Manufacturing PMI JAN 48.9 47.96
01:00 PM  RU GDP YoY DEC -0.5%
01:00 PM  RU GDP Growth Rate YoY Prel Q4 0.7% 0.57%
Wednesday February 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM  RU HSBC Services PMI JAN 2015 45.8 46.95
Thursday February 05 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU Inflation Rate YoY JAN 11.4% 13.3% 13.02%
01:00 PM  RU Inflation Rate MoM JAN 2.6% 2.2% 2.18%
Monday February 09 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM  RU Balance of Trade DEC $ 13.4B $ 9.9B $ 14.9B
Monday February 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU Industrial Production YoY JAN 3.9% 2.88%
Tuesday February 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU Unemployment Rate JAN 5.3% 5.6%
01:00 PM  RU Retail Sales YoY JAN 5.3% 1.06%
Thursday February 19 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU PPI YoY JAN 5.9% 9.01%
01:00 PM  RU PPI MoM JAN 0.8%
Thursday February 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU GDP YoY JAN 2015
Monday March 02 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM  RU HSBC Manufacturing PMI FEB 50.03
Wednesday March 04 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM  RU HSBC Services PMI FEB 46.47
01:00 PM  RU Inflation Rate YoY FEB 13.33%
01:00 PM  RU Inflation Rate MoM FEB 1.11%
Thursday March 12 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM  RU Balance of Trade JAN $ 15.1B
Friday March 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
09:50 AM  RU Interest Rate Decision 15% 20.25%
10:30 AM  RU Interest Rate Decision 20.25%
Monday March 16 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU Industrial Production YoY FEB 3.37%
Tuesday March 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU Unemployment Rate FEB 5.8%
01:00 PM  RU Retail Sales YoY FEB 0.91%
Thursday March 19 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU PPI YoY FEB 8.19%
01:00 PM  RU PPI MoM FEB
Thursday March 26 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU GDP YoY FEB 2015
Wednesday April 01 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM  RU HSBC Manufacturing PMI MAR 50.53
Friday April 03 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
06:00 AM  RU HSBC Services PMI MAR 44.86
01:00 PM  RU Inflation Rate YoY MAR 13.53%
01:00 PM  RU Inflation Rate MoM MAR 1.04%
Monday April 13 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM  RU Balance of Trade FEB $ 14B
Wednesday April 15 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU Industrial Production YoY MAR 3.76%
Friday April 17 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU PPI YoY MAR 8.31%
01:00 PM  RU PPI MoM MAR
01:00 PM  RU Unemployment Rate MAR 5.5%
01:00 PM  RU Retail Sales YoY MAR 1.19%
Monday April 27 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
01:00 PM  RU GDP YoY MAR 2015
Thursday April 30 2015 Actual Previous Survey (i) Forecast (i)
10:30 AM  RU Interest Rate Decision 20.25%







Russia | Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Russia. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues. 1/31/2015